Find your railway ticket for direction
Toguzak - Kustanai

Toguzak 2709931 Kustanai 2708700

Train schedule Toguzak → Kustanai

Return trains Kustanai → Toguzak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Toguzak

14:55

Kustanai

16:40

01:45

Dist. 116 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Toguzak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kustanai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Toguzak → Kustanai

If you need to buy railway ticket Toguzak Kustanai online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Toguzak and Kustanai we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 116 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 01:45 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 01:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Toguzak and Kustanai. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 14:55. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 14:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Toguzak and Kustanai starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тогузак - Кустанай

Тогузак 2709931 Кустанай 2708700

Расписание поездов Тогузак → Кустанай

Смотреть обратно Кустанай → Тогузак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тогузак

14:55

Кустанай

16:40

01:45

Раст. 116 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тогузак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кустанай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тогузак → Кустанай

Чтобы купить жд билет Тогузак Кустанай онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тогузак Кустанай, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 116 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 01:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 01:45 часов. Всего между Тогузак и Кустанай курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 14:55 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 14:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тогузак Кустанай открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.