Find your railway ticket for direction
Kaerak - Ak Kul

Kaerak 2708998 Ak Kul 2708840

Train schedule Kaerak → Ak Kul

Return trains Ak Kul → Kaerak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kaerak

14:17

Ak Kul

03:49

13:32

Dist. 759 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kaerak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ak Kul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kaerak → Ak Kul

If you need to buy railway ticket Kaerak Ak Kul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kaerak and Ak Kul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 759 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 13:32 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 13:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kaerak and Ak Kul. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 14:17. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 14:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kaerak and Ak Kul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каерак - Ак-Куль

Каерак 2708998 Ак-Куль 2708840

Расписание поездов Каерак → Ак-Куль

Смотреть обратно Ак-Куль → Каерак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каерак

14:17

Ак-Куль

03:49

13:32

Раст. 759 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каерак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ак-Куль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каерак → Ак-Куль

Чтобы купить жд билет Каерак Ак-Куль онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каерак Ак-Куль, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 759 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 13:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 13:32 часов. Всего между Каерак и Ак-Куль курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 14:17 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 14:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каерак Ак-Куль открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.