Find your railway ticket for direction
Nura - Karagandy Sort

Nura 2708969 Karagandy Sort 2708960

Train schedule Nura → Karagandy Sort

Return trains Karagandy Sort → Nura

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nura

08:50

Karagandy Sort

09:12

00:22

Dist. 22 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nura

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nura → Karagandy Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Nura Karagandy Sort online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nura and Karagandy Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 22 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 00:22 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 00:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nura and Karagandy Sort. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 08:50. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 08:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nura and Karagandy Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нура - Караганды Сорт

Нура 2708969 Караганды Сорт 2708960

Расписание поездов Нура → Караганды Сорт

Смотреть обратно Караганды Сорт → Нура

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нура

08:50

Караганды Сорт

09:12

00:22

Раст. 22 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нура

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нура → Караганды Сорт

Чтобы купить жд билет Нура Караганды Сорт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нура Караганды Сорт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 22 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 00:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 00:22 часов. Всего между Нура и Караганды Сорт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 08:50 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 08:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нура Караганды Сорт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.