Find your railway ticket for direction
Karagandy Sort - Kharkiv-Pas

Karagandy Sort 2708960 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Karagandy Sort → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Karagandy Sort

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karagandy Sort

14:22

Kharkiv-Pas

07:38

05:16

Dist. 3373 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karagandy Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karagandy Sort → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Karagandy Sort Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karagandy Sort and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3373 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 05:16 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 05:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karagandy Sort and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 14:22. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 14:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karagandy Sort and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Караганды Сорт - Харьков-Пасс

Караганды Сорт 2708960 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Караганды Сорт → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Караганды Сорт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караганды Сорт

14:22

Харьков-Пасс

07:38

05:16

Раст. 3373 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Караганды Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Караганды Сорт → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Караганды Сорт Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Караганды Сорт Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3373 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 05:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 05:16 часов. Всего между Караганды Сорт и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 14:22 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 14:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Караганды Сорт Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.