Find your railway ticket for direction
Karagandy Pass - Poltava Kyivska

Karagandy Pass 2708950 Poltava Kyivska 2204580

Train schedule Karagandy Pass → Poltava Kyivska

Return trains Poltava Kyivska → Karagandy Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karagandy Pass

13:44

Poltava Kyivska

10:59

09:15

Dist. 3550 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karagandy Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava Kyivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karagandy Pass → Poltava Kyivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Karagandy Pass Poltava Kyivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karagandy Pass and Poltava Kyivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3550 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 09:15 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 09:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karagandy Pass and Poltava Kyivska. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 13:44. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 13:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karagandy Pass and Poltava Kyivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Караганды Пасс - Полтава Киевская

Караганды Пасс 2708950 Полтава Киевская 2204580

Расписание поездов Караганды Пасс → Полтава Киевская

Смотреть обратно Полтава Киевская → Караганды Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караганды Пасс

13:44

Полтава Киевская

10:59

09:15

Раст. 3550 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Караганды Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Караганды Пасс → Полтава Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Караганды Пасс Полтава Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Караганды Пасс Полтава Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3550 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 09:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 09:15 часов. Всего между Караганды Пасс и Полтава Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 13:44 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 13:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Караганды Пасс Полтава Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.