Find your railway ticket for direction
Karagandy Pass - Valuiki

Karagandy Pass 2708950 Valuiki 2014360

Train schedule Karagandy Pass → Valuiki

Return trains Valuiki → Karagandy Pass

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Karagandy Pass

13:44

Valuiki

01:54

00:10

Dist. 3191 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Karagandy Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Valuiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Karagandy Pass → Valuiki

If you need to buy railway ticket Karagandy Pass Valuiki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Karagandy Pass and Valuiki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3191 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 00:10 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 00:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Karagandy Pass and Valuiki. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 13:44. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 13:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Karagandy Pass and Valuiki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Караганды Пасс - Валуйки

Караганды Пасс 2708950 Валуйки 2014360

Расписание поездов Караганды Пасс → Валуйки

Смотреть обратно Валуйки → Караганды Пасс

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Караганды Пасс

13:44

Валуйки

01:54

00:10

Раст. 3191 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Караганды Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Валуйки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Караганды Пасс → Валуйки

Чтобы купить жд билет Караганды Пасс Валуйки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Караганды Пасс Валуйки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3191 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 00:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 00:10 часов. Всего между Караганды Пасс и Валуйки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 13:44 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 13:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Караганды Пасс Валуйки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.