Find your railway ticket for direction
Kushmurun - Atbasar

Kushmurun 2708945 Atbasar 2708880

Train schedule Kushmurun → Atbasar

Return trains Atbasar → Kushmurun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kushmurun

14:24

Atbasar

18:23

03:59

Dist. 287 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kushmurun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Atbasar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kushmurun → Atbasar

If you need to buy railway ticket Kushmurun Atbasar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kushmurun and Atbasar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 287 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 03:59 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 03:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kushmurun and Atbasar. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 14:24. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 14:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kushmurun and Atbasar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кушмурун - Атбасар

Кушмурун 2708945 Атбасар 2708880

Расписание поездов Кушмурун → Атбасар

Смотреть обратно Атбасар → Кушмурун

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кушмурун

14:24

Атбасар

18:23

03:59

Раст. 287 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кушмурун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Атбасар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кушмурун → Атбасар

Чтобы купить жд билет Кушмурун Атбасар онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кушмурун Атбасар, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 287 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 03:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 03:59 часов. Всего между Кушмурун и Атбасар курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 14:24 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 14:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кушмурун Атбасар открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.