Find your railway ticket for direction
Kushmurun - Shipovo

Kushmurun 2708945 Shipovo 2704954

Train schedule Kushmurun → Shipovo

Return trains Shipovo → Kushmurun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1313 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kushmurun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shipovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kushmurun → Shipovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kushmurun Shipovo online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kushmurun and Shipovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1313 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 26:59 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 26:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kushmurun and Shipovo. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 02:07. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 02:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kushmurun and Shipovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кушмурун - Шипово

Кушмурун 2708945 Шипово 2704954

Расписание поездов Кушмурун → Шипово

Смотреть обратно Шипово → Кушмурун

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кушмурун

02:07

Шипово

04:06

25:59

Раст. 1313 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кушмурун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шипово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кушмурун → Шипово

Чтобы купить жд билет Кушмурун Шипово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кушмурун Шипово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1313 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 25:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 25:59 часов. Всего между Кушмурун и Шипово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 02:07 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 02:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кушмурун Шипово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.