Find your railway ticket for direction
Kushmurun - Poltava Kyivska

Kushmurun 2708945 Poltava Kyivska 2204580

Train schedule Kushmurun → Poltava Kyivska

Return trains Poltava Kyivska → Kushmurun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kushmurun

02:07

Poltava Kyivska

10:59

56:52

Dist. 2793 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kushmurun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava Kyivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kushmurun → Poltava Kyivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Kushmurun Poltava Kyivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kushmurun and Poltava Kyivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2793 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 56:52 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 56:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kushmurun and Poltava Kyivska. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 02:07. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 02:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kushmurun and Poltava Kyivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кушмурун - Полтава Киевская

Кушмурун 2708945 Полтава Киевская 2204580

Расписание поездов Кушмурун → Полтава Киевская

Смотреть обратно Полтава Киевская → Кушмурун

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кушмурун

02:07

Полтава Киевская

10:59

56:52

Раст. 2793 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кушмурун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кушмурун → Полтава Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Кушмурун Полтава Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кушмурун Полтава Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2793 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 56:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 56:52 часов. Всего между Кушмурун и Полтава Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 02:07 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 02:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кушмурун Полтава Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.