Find your railway ticket for direction
Kushmurun - Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Kushmurun 2708945 Kupyansk Vuzlovy 2204380

Train schedule Kushmurun → Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Return trains Kupyansk Vuzlovy → Kushmurun

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kushmurun

02:07

Kupyansk Vuzlovy

04:37

50:30

Dist. 2510 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kushmurun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kupyansk Vuzlovy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kushmurun → Kupyansk Vuzlovy

If you need to buy railway ticket Kushmurun Kupyansk Vuzlovy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kushmurun and Kupyansk Vuzlovy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2510 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 50:30 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 50:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kushmurun and Kupyansk Vuzlovy. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 02:07. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 02:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kushmurun and Kupyansk Vuzlovy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кушмурун - Купянск Узловой

Кушмурун 2708945 Купянск Узловой 2204380

Расписание поездов Кушмурун → Купянск Узловой

Смотреть обратно Купянск Узловой → Кушмурун

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кушмурун

02:07

Купянск Узловой

04:37

50:30

Раст. 2510 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кушмурун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Купянск Узловой

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кушмурун → Купянск Узловой

Чтобы купить жд билет Кушмурун Купянск Узловой онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кушмурун Купянск Узловой, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2510 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 50:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 50:30 часов. Всего между Кушмурун и Купянск Узловой курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 02:07 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 02:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кушмурун Купянск Узловой открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.