Find your railway ticket for direction
Esil - Shipovo

Esil 2708920 Shipovo 2704954

Train schedule Esil → Shipovo

Return trains Shipovo → Esil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Esil

23:53

Shipovo

04:06

28:13

Dist. 1453 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Esil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shipovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Esil → Shipovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Esil Shipovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Esil and Shipovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1453 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 28:13 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 28:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Esil and Shipovo. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 23:53. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 23:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Esil and Shipovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Есиль - Шипово

Есиль 2708920 Шипово 2704954

Расписание поездов Есиль → Шипово

Смотреть обратно Шипово → Есиль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Есиль

23:53

Шипово

04:06

28:13

Раст. 1453 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Есиль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шипово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Есиль → Шипово

Чтобы купить жд билет Есиль Шипово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Есиль Шипово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1453 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 28:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 28:13 часов. Всего между Есиль и Шипово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 23:53 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 23:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Есиль Шипово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.