Find your railway ticket for direction
Djaltyr - Peremetnaia

Djaltyr 2708910 Peremetnaia 2704957

Train schedule Djaltyr → Peremetnaia

Return trains Peremetnaia → Djaltyr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Djaltyr

19:23

Peremetnaia

03:30

32:07

Dist. 1666 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Djaltyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Peremetnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Djaltyr → Peremetnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Djaltyr Peremetnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Djaltyr and Peremetnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1666 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 32:07 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 32:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Djaltyr and Peremetnaia. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 19:23. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 19:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Djaltyr and Peremetnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Джалтыр - Переметная

Джалтыр 2708910 Переметная 2704957

Расписание поездов Джалтыр → Переметная

Смотреть обратно Переметная → Джалтыр

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Джалтыр

19:23

Переметная

03:30

32:07

Раст. 1666 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Джалтыр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Переметная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Джалтыр → Переметная

Чтобы купить жд билет Джалтыр Переметная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Джалтыр Переметная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1666 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 32:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 32:07 часов. Всего между Джалтыр и Переметная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 19:23 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 19:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Джалтыр Переметная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.