Find your railway ticket for direction
Anar - Myrza

Anar 2708903 Myrza 2708966

Train schedule Anar → Myrza

Return trains Myrza → Anar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Anar

07:16

Myrza

08:32

01:16

Dist. 92 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Anar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Myrza

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Anar → Myrza

If you need to buy railway ticket Anar Myrza online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Anar and Myrza we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 92 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 01:16 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 01:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Anar and Myrza. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 07:16. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 07:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Anar and Myrza starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Анар - Мырза

Анар 2708903 Мырза 2708966

Расписание поездов Анар → Мырза

Смотреть обратно Мырза → Анар

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Анар

07:16

Мырза

08:32

01:16

Раст. 92 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Анар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мырза

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Анар → Мырза

Чтобы купить жд билет Анар Мырза онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Анар Мырза, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 92 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 01:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 01:16 часов. Всего между Анар и Мырза курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 07:16 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 07:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Анар Мырза открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.