Find your railway ticket for direction
Jaksy - Astana

Jaksy 2708890 Astana 2708000

Train schedule Jaksy → Astana

Return trains Astana → Jaksy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jaksy

17:20

Astana

22:10

04:50

Dist. 310 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jaksy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Astana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jaksy → Astana

If you need to buy railway ticket Jaksy Astana online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jaksy and Astana we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 310 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 04:50 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 04:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jaksy and Astana. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 17:20. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 17:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jaksy and Astana starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жаксы - Астана

Жаксы 2708890 Астана 2708000

Расписание поездов Жаксы → Астана

Смотреть обратно Астана → Жаксы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жаксы

17:20

Астана

22:10

04:50

Раст. 310 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жаксы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Астана

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жаксы → Астана

Чтобы купить жд билет Жаксы Астана онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жаксы Астана, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 310 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 04:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 04:50 часов. Всего между Жаксы и Астана курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 17:20 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 17:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жаксы Астана открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.