Find your railway ticket for direction
Jaksy - Myrhorod

Jaksy 2708890 Myrhorod 2204570

Train schedule Jaksy → Myrhorod

Return trains Myrhorod → Jaksy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jaksy

22:45

Myrhorod

12:36

01:51

Dist. 3086 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jaksy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Myrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jaksy → Myrhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Jaksy Myrhorod online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jaksy and Myrhorod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3086 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 01:51 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 01:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jaksy and Myrhorod. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 22:45. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 22:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jaksy and Myrhorod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жаксы - Миргород

Жаксы 2708890 Миргород 2204570

Расписание поездов Жаксы → Миргород

Смотреть обратно Миргород → Жаксы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жаксы

22:45

Миргород

12:36

01:51

Раст. 3086 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жаксы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жаксы → Миргород

Чтобы купить жд билет Жаксы Миргород онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жаксы Миргород, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3086 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 01:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 01:51 часов. Всего между Жаксы и Миргород курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 22:45 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 22:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жаксы Миргород открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.