Find your railway ticket for direction
Jaksy - Kharkiv-Pas

Jaksy 2708890 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Jaksy → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Jaksy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jaksy

22:45

Kharkiv-Pas

07:38

56:53

Dist. 2845 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jaksy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jaksy → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Jaksy Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jaksy and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2845 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 56:53 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 56:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jaksy and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 22:45. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 22:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jaksy and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жаксы - Харьков-Пасс

Жаксы 2708890 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Жаксы → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Жаксы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жаксы

22:45

Харьков-Пасс

07:38

56:53

Раст. 2845 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жаксы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жаксы → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Жаксы Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жаксы Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2845 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 56:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 56:53 часов. Всего между Жаксы и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 22:45 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 22:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жаксы Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.