Find your railway ticket for direction
Jaksy - Orenburg

Jaksy 2708890 Orenburg 2040210

Train schedule Jaksy → Orenburg

Return trains Orenburg → Jaksy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jaksy

22:45

Orenburg

14:50

16:05

Dist. 1096 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jaksy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orenburg

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jaksy → Orenburg

If you need to buy railway ticket Jaksy Orenburg online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jaksy and Orenburg we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1096 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 16:05 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 16:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jaksy and Orenburg. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 22:45. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 22:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jaksy and Orenburg starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жаксы - Оренбург

Жаксы 2708890 Оренбург 2040210

Расписание поездов Жаксы → Оренбург

Смотреть обратно Оренбург → Жаксы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жаксы

22:45

Оренбург

14:50

16:05

Раст. 1096 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жаксы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оренбург

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жаксы → Оренбург

Чтобы купить жд билет Жаксы Оренбург онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жаксы Оренбург, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1096 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 16:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 16:05 часов. Всего между Жаксы и Оренбург курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 22:45 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 22:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жаксы Оренбург открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.