Find your railway ticket for direction
Irchenko - Karagandy Pass

Irchenko 2708887 Karagandy Pass 2708950

Train schedule Irchenko → Karagandy Pass

Return trains Karagandy Pass → Irchenko

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Irchenko

19:37

Karagandy Pass

02:20

06:43

Dist. 414 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Irchenko

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Irchenko → Karagandy Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Irchenko Karagandy Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Irchenko and Karagandy Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 414 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 06:43 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 06:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Irchenko and Karagandy Pass. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 19:37. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 19:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Irchenko and Karagandy Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ирченко - Караганды Пасс

Ирченко 2708887 Караганды Пасс 2708950

Расписание поездов Ирченко → Караганды Пасс

Смотреть обратно Караганды Пасс → Ирченко

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ирченко

19:37

Караганды Пасс

02:20

06:43

Раст. 414 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ирченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ирченко → Караганды Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Ирченко Караганды Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ирченко Караганды Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 414 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 06:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 06:43 часов. Всего между Ирченко и Караганды Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 19:37 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 19:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ирченко Караганды Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.