Find your railway ticket for direction
Irchenko - Semigl Mar

Irchenko 2708887 Semigl Mar 2704952

Train schedule Irchenko → Semigl Mar

Return trains Semigl Mar → Irchenko

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Irchenko

20:29

Semigl Mar

04:30

32:01

Dist. 1679 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Irchenko

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Semigl Mar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Irchenko → Semigl Mar

If you need to buy railway ticket Irchenko Semigl Mar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Irchenko and Semigl Mar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1679 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 32:01 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 32:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Irchenko and Semigl Mar. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 20:29. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 20:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Irchenko and Semigl Mar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ирченко - Семиглавый Мар

Ирченко 2708887 Семиглавый Мар 2704952

Расписание поездов Ирченко → Семиглавый Мар

Смотреть обратно Семиглавый Мар → Ирченко

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ирченко

20:29

Семиглавый Мар

04:30

32:01

Раст. 1679 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ирченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Семиглавый Мар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ирченко → Семиглавый Мар

Чтобы купить жд билет Ирченко Семиглавый Мар онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ирченко Семиглавый Мар, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1679 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 32:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 32:01 часов. Всего между Ирченко и Семиглавый Мар курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 20:29 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 20:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ирченко Семиглавый Мар открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.