Find your railway ticket for direction
Irchenko - Ershov

Irchenko 2708887 Ershov 2020880

Train schedule Irchenko → Ershov

Return trains Ershov → Irchenko

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Irchenko

20:29

Ershov

06:53

34:24

Dist. 1825 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Irchenko

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ershov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Irchenko → Ershov

If you need to buy railway ticket Irchenko Ershov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Irchenko and Ershov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1825 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 34:24 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 34:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Irchenko and Ershov. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 20:29. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 20:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Irchenko and Ershov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ирченко - Ершов

Ирченко 2708887 Ершов 2020880

Расписание поездов Ирченко → Ершов

Смотреть обратно Ершов → Ирченко

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ирченко

20:29

Ершов

06:53

34:24

Раст. 1825 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ирченко

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ершов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ирченко → Ершов

Чтобы купить жд билет Ирченко Ершов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ирченко Ершов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1825 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 34:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 34:24 часов. Всего между Ирченко и Ершов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 20:29 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 20:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ирченко Ершов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.