Find your railway ticket for direction
Atbasar - Kushmurun

Atbasar 2708880 Kushmurun 2708945

Train schedule Atbasar → Kushmurun

Return trains Kushmurun → Atbasar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Atbasar

21:33

Kushmurun

01:47

04:14

Dist. 287 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Atbasar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kushmurun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Atbasar → Kushmurun

If you need to buy railway ticket Atbasar Kushmurun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Atbasar and Kushmurun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 287 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 04:14 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 04:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Atbasar and Kushmurun. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 21:33. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 21:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Atbasar and Kushmurun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Атбасар - Кушмурун

Атбасар 2708880 Кушмурун 2708945

Расписание поездов Атбасар → Кушмурун

Смотреть обратно Кушмурун → Атбасар

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Атбасар

21:33

Кушмурун

01:47

04:14

Раст. 287 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Атбасар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кушмурун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Атбасар → Кушмурун

Чтобы купить жд билет Атбасар Кушмурун онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Атбасар Кушмурун, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 287 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 04:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 04:14 часов. Всего между Атбасар и Кушмурун курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 21:33 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 21:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Атбасар Кушмурун открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.