Find your railway ticket for direction
Atbasar - Poltava Kyivska

Atbasar 2708880 Poltava Kyivska 2204580

Train schedule Atbasar → Poltava Kyivska

Return trains Poltava Kyivska → Atbasar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Atbasar

21:33

Poltava Kyivska

10:59

01:26

Dist. 3080 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Atbasar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava Kyivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Atbasar → Poltava Kyivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Atbasar Poltava Kyivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Atbasar and Poltava Kyivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3080 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 01:26 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 01:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Atbasar and Poltava Kyivska. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 21:33. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 21:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Atbasar and Poltava Kyivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Атбасар - Полтава Киевская

Атбасар 2708880 Полтава Киевская 2204580

Расписание поездов Атбасар → Полтава Киевская

Смотреть обратно Полтава Киевская → Атбасар

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Атбасар

21:33

Полтава Киевская

10:59

01:26

Раст. 3080 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Атбасар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Атбасар → Полтава Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Атбасар Полтава Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Атбасар Полтава Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3080 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 01:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 01:26 часов. Всего между Атбасар и Полтава Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 21:33 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 21:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Атбасар Полтава Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.