Find your railway ticket for direction
Makinka - Osakarovka

Makinka 2708860 Osakarovka 2708980

Train schedule Makinka → Osakarovka

Return trains Osakarovka → Makinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Makinka

02:47

Osakarovka

07:31

04:44

Dist. 300 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Makinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osakarovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Makinka → Osakarovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Makinka Osakarovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Makinka and Osakarovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 300 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 04:44 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 04:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Makinka and Osakarovka. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 02:47. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 02:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Makinka and Osakarovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Макинка - Осакаровка

Макинка 2708860 Осакаровка 2708980

Расписание поездов Макинка → Осакаровка

Смотреть обратно Осакаровка → Макинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макинка

02:47

Осакаровка

07:31

04:44

Раст. 300 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Макинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осакаровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Макинка → Осакаровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Макинка Осакаровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Макинка Осакаровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 300 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 04:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 04:44 часов. Всего между Макинка и Осакаровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 02:47 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 02:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Макинка Осакаровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.