Find your railway ticket for direction
Makinka - Karagandy Sort

Makinka 2708860 Karagandy Sort 2708960

Train schedule Makinka → Karagandy Sort

Return trains Karagandy Sort → Makinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Makinka

02:47

Karagandy Sort

09:12

06:25

Dist. 406 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Makinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Makinka → Karagandy Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Makinka Karagandy Sort online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Makinka and Karagandy Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 406 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 06:25 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 06:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Makinka and Karagandy Sort. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 02:47. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 02:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Makinka and Karagandy Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Макинка - Караганды Сорт

Макинка 2708860 Караганды Сорт 2708960

Расписание поездов Макинка → Караганды Сорт

Смотреть обратно Караганды Сорт → Макинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макинка

02:47

Караганды Сорт

09:12

06:25

Раст. 406 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Макинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Макинка → Караганды Сорт

Чтобы купить жд билет Макинка Караганды Сорт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Макинка Караганды Сорт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 406 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 06:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 06:25 часов. Всего между Макинка и Караганды Сорт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 02:47 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 02:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Макинка Караганды Сорт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.