Find your railway ticket for direction
Makinka - Astana

Makinka 2708860 Astana 2708000

Train schedule Makinka → Astana

Return trains Astana → Makinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Makinka

02:47

Astana

05:30

02:43

Dist. 188 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Makinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Astana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Makinka → Astana

If you need to buy railway ticket Makinka Astana online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Makinka and Astana we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 188 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 02:43 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 02:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Makinka and Astana. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 02:47. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 02:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Makinka and Astana starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Макинка - Астана

Макинка 2708860 Астана 2708000

Расписание поездов Макинка → Астана

Смотреть обратно Астана → Макинка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Макинка

02:47

Астана

05:30

02:43

Раст. 188 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Макинка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Астана

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Макинка → Астана

Чтобы купить жд билет Макинка Астана онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Макинка Астана, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 188 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 02:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 02:43 часов. Всего между Макинка и Астана курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 02:47 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 02:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Макинка Астана открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.