Find your railway ticket for direction
Volodarsko - Nura

Volodarsko 2708854 Nura 2708969

Train schedule Volodarsko → Nura

Return trains Nura → Volodarsko

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volodarsko

23:15

Nura

08:44

09:29

Dist. 587 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volodarsko

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nura

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volodarsko → Nura

If you need to buy railway ticket Volodarsko Nura online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volodarsko and Nura we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 587 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 09:29 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 09:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volodarsko and Nura. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 23:15. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 23:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volodarsko and Nura starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Володарское - Нура

Володарское 2708854 Нура 2708969

Расписание поездов Володарское → Нура

Смотреть обратно Нура → Володарское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Володарское

23:15

Нура

08:44

09:29

Раст. 587 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Володарское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нура

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Володарское → Нура

Чтобы купить жд билет Володарское Нура онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Володарское Нура, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 587 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 09:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 09:29 часов. Всего между Володарское и Нура курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 23:15 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 23:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Володарское Нура открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.