Find your railway ticket for direction
Volodarsko - Anar

Volodarsko 2708854 Anar 2708903

Train schedule Volodarsko → Anar

Return trains Anar → Volodarsko

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volodarsko

23:15

Anar

07:14

07:59

Dist. 486 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volodarsko

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Anar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volodarsko → Anar

If you need to buy railway ticket Volodarsko Anar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volodarsko and Anar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 486 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 07:59 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 07:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volodarsko and Anar. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 23:15. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 23:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volodarsko and Anar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Володарское - Анар

Володарское 2708854 Анар 2708903

Расписание поездов Володарское → Анар

Смотреть обратно Анар → Володарское

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Володарское

23:15

Анар

07:14

07:59

Раст. 486 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Володарское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Анар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Володарское → Анар

Чтобы купить жд билет Володарское Анар онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Володарское Анар, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 486 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 07:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 07:59 часов. Всего между Володарское и Анар курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 23:15 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 23:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Володарское Анар открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.