Find your railway ticket for direction
Novoishimsk - Astana

Novoishimsk 2708851 Astana 2708000

Train schedule Novoishimsk → Astana

Return trains Astana → Novoishimsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novoishimsk

21:50

Astana

05:30

07:40

Dist. 484 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novoishimsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Astana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novoishimsk → Astana

If you need to buy railway ticket Novoishimsk Astana online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novoishimsk and Astana we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 484 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 07:40 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 07:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novoishimsk and Astana. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 21:50. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 21:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novoishimsk and Astana starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новоишимская - Астана

Новоишимская 2708851 Астана 2708000

Расписание поездов Новоишимская → Астана

Смотреть обратно Астана → Новоишимская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новоишимская

21:50

Астана

05:30

07:40

Раст. 484 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новоишимская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Астана

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новоишимская → Астана

Чтобы купить жд билет Новоишимская Астана онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новоишимская Астана, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 484 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 07:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 07:40 часов. Всего между Новоишимская и Астана курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 21:50 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 21:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новоишимская Астана открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.