Find your railway ticket for direction
Ak Kul - Osakarovka

Ak Kul 2708840 Osakarovka 2708980

Train schedule Ak Kul → Osakarovka

Return trains Osakarovka → Ak Kul

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ak Kul

03:54

Osakarovka

07:31

03:37

Dist. 217 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ak Kul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osakarovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ak Kul → Osakarovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Ak Kul Osakarovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ak Kul and Osakarovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 217 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 03:37 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 03:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ak Kul and Osakarovka. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 03:54. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 03:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ak Kul and Osakarovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ак-Куль - Осакаровка

Ак-Куль 2708840 Осакаровка 2708980

Расписание поездов Ак-Куль → Осакаровка

Смотреть обратно Осакаровка → Ак-Куль

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ак-Куль

03:54

Осакаровка

07:31

03:37

Раст. 217 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ак-Куль

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осакаровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ак-Куль → Осакаровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ак-Куль Осакаровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ак-Куль Осакаровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 217 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 03:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 03:37 часов. Всего между Ак-Куль и Осакаровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 03:54 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 03:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ак-Куль Осакаровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.