Find your railway ticket for direction
Kustanai - Kurort-Bor

Kustanai 2708700 Kurort-Bor 2708850

Train schedule Kustanai → Kurort-Bor

Return trains Kurort-Bor → Kustanai

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kustanai

17:10

Kurort-Bor

01:57

08:47

Dist. 481 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kustanai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurort-Bor

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kustanai → Kurort-Bor

If you need to buy railway ticket Kustanai Kurort-Bor online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kustanai and Kurort-Bor we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 481 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 08:47 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 08:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kustanai and Kurort-Bor. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 17:10. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 17:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kustanai and Kurort-Bor starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кустанай - Курорт-Боровое

Кустанай 2708700 Курорт-Боровое 2708850

Расписание поездов Кустанай → Курорт-Боровое

Смотреть обратно Курорт-Боровое → Кустанай

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кустанай

17:10

Курорт-Боровое

01:57

08:47

Раст. 481 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кустанай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курорт-Боровое

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кустанай → Курорт-Боровое

Чтобы купить жд билет Кустанай Курорт-Боровое онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кустанай Курорт-Боровое, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 481 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 08:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 08:47 часов. Всего между Кустанай и Курорт-Боровое курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 17:10 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 17:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кустанай Курорт-Боровое открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.