Find your railway ticket for direction
Astana - Amankargai

Astana 2708000 Amankargai 2709942

Train schedule Astana → Amankargai

Return trains Amankargai → Astana

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Astana

17:40

Amankargai

02:43

09:03

Dist. 555 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Astana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Amankargai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Astana → Amankargai

If you need to buy railway ticket Astana Amankargai online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Astana and Amankargai we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 555 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 09:03 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 09:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Astana and Amankargai. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 17:40. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 17:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Astana and Amankargai starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Астана - Аманкарагай

Астана 2708000 Аманкарагай 2709942

Расписание поездов Астана → Аманкарагай

Смотреть обратно Аманкарагай → Астана

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Астана

17:40

Аманкарагай

02:43

09:03

Раст. 555 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Астана

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аманкарагай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Астана → Аманкарагай

Чтобы купить жд билет Астана Аманкарагай онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Астана Аманкарагай, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 555 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 09:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 09:03 часов. Всего между Астана и Аманкарагай курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 17:40 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 17:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Астана Аманкарагай открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.