Find your railway ticket for direction
Astana - Karagandy Sort

Astana 2708000 Karagandy Sort 2708960

Train schedule Astana → Karagandy Sort

Return trains Karagandy Sort → Astana

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Astana

05:55

Karagandy Sort

09:12

03:17

Dist. 218 km
Show route
Hide route
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Astana

22:35

Karagandy Sort

01:53

03:18

Dist. 218 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Astana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Astana → Karagandy Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Astana Karagandy Sort online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Astana and Karagandy Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 218 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 03:17 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 03:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Astana and Karagandy Sort. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 05:55. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 22:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Astana and Karagandy Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Астана - Караганды Сорт

Астана 2708000 Караганды Сорт 2708960

Расписание поездов Астана → Караганды Сорт

Смотреть обратно Караганды Сорт → Астана

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Астана

05:55

Караганды Сорт

09:12

03:17

Раст. 218 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Астана

22:35

Караганды Сорт

01:53

03:18

Раст. 218 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Астана

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Астана → Караганды Сорт

Чтобы купить жд билет Астана Караганды Сорт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Астана Караганды Сорт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 218 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 03:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 03:18 часов. Всего между Астана и Караганды Сорт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 05:55 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 22:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Астана Караганды Сорт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.