Find your railway ticket for direction
Astana - Urbah

Astana 2708000 Urbah 2020899

Train schedule Astana → Urbah

Return trains Urbah → Astana

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Astana

17:40

Urbah

08:26

38:46

Dist. 2091 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Astana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Urbah

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Astana → Urbah

If you need to buy railway ticket Astana Urbah online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Astana and Urbah we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2091 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 38:46 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 38:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Astana and Urbah. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 17:40. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 17:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Astana and Urbah starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Астана - Урбах

Астана 2708000 Урбах 2020899

Расписание поездов Астана → Урбах

Смотреть обратно Урбах → Астана

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Астана

17:40

Урбах

08:26

38:46

Раст. 2091 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Астана

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Урбах

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Астана → Урбах

Чтобы купить жд билет Астана Урбах онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Астана Урбах, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2091 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 38:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 38:46 часов. Всего между Астана и Урбах курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 17:40 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 17:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Астана Урбах открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.