Find your railway ticket for direction
Astana - Balashov Pass

Astana 2708000 Balashov Pass 2014737

Train schedule Astana → Balashov Pass

Return trains Balashov Pass → Astana

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Astana

17:40

Balashov Pass

16:36

46:56

Dist. 2483 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Astana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Astana → Balashov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Astana Balashov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Astana and Balashov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2483 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 46:56 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 46:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Astana and Balashov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 17:40. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 17:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Astana and Balashov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Астана - Балашов-Пассажирский

Астана 2708000 Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737

Расписание поездов Астана → Балашов-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Балашов-Пассажирский → Астана

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Астана

17:40

Балашов-Пассажирский

16:36

46:56

Раст. 2483 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Астана

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Астана → Балашов-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Астана Балашов-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Астана Балашов-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2483 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 46:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 46:56 часов. Всего между Астана и Балашов-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 17:40 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 17:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Астана Балашов-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.