Find your railway ticket for direction
Rostoshskii - Kushmurun

Rostoshskii 2704958 Kushmurun 2708945

Train schedule Rostoshskii → Kushmurun

Return trains Kushmurun → Rostoshskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rostoshskii

11:46

Kushmurun

13:54

26:08

Dist. 1254 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rostoshskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kushmurun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rostoshskii → Kushmurun

If you need to buy railway ticket Rostoshskii Kushmurun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rostoshskii and Kushmurun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1254 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 26:08 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 26:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rostoshskii and Kushmurun. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 11:46. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 11:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rostoshskii and Kushmurun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ростошский - Кушмурун

Ростошский 2704958 Кушмурун 2708945

Расписание поездов Ростошский → Кушмурун

Смотреть обратно Кушмурун → Ростошский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростошский

11:46

Кушмурун

13:54

26:08

Раст. 1254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ростошский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кушмурун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ростошский → Кушмурун

Чтобы купить жд билет Ростошский Кушмурун онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ростошский Кушмурун, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1254 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 26:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 26:08 часов. Всего между Ростошский и Кушмурун курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 11:46 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 11:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ростошский Кушмурун открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.