Find your railway ticket for direction
Rostoshskii - Chingirlau

Rostoshskii 2704958 Chingirlau 2704930

Train schedule Rostoshskii → Chingirlau

Return trains Chingirlau → Rostoshskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 220 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rostoshskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chingirlau

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rostoshskii → Chingirlau

If you need to buy railway ticket Rostoshskii Chingirlau online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rostoshskii and Chingirlau we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 220 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 04:13 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 04:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rostoshskii and Chingirlau. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 11:46. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 11:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rostoshskii and Chingirlau starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ростошский - Чингирлау

Ростошский 2704958 Чингирлау 2704930

Расписание поездов Ростошский → Чингирлау

Смотреть обратно Чингирлау → Ростошский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ростошский

11:46

Чингирлау

15:59

04:13

Раст. 220 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ростошский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чингирлау

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ростошский → Чингирлау

Чтобы купить жд билет Ростошский Чингирлау онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ростошский Чингирлау, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 220 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 04:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 04:13 часов. Всего между Ростошский и Чингирлау курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 11:46 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 11:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ростошский Чингирлау открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.