Find your railway ticket for direction
Peremetnaia - Karagandy Sort

Peremetnaia 2704957 Karagandy Sort 2708960

Train schedule Peremetnaia → Karagandy Sort

Return trains Karagandy Sort → Peremetnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Peremetnaia

11:16

Karagandy Sort

01:53

38:37

Dist. 2005 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Peremetnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Karagandy Sort

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Peremetnaia → Karagandy Sort

If you need to buy railway ticket Peremetnaia Karagandy Sort online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Peremetnaia and Karagandy Sort we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2005 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 38:37 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 38:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Peremetnaia and Karagandy Sort. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 11:16. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 11:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Peremetnaia and Karagandy Sort starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Переметная - Караганды Сорт

Переметная 2704957 Караганды Сорт 2708960

Расписание поездов Переметная → Караганды Сорт

Смотреть обратно Караганды Сорт → Переметная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Переметная

11:16

Караганды Сорт

01:53

38:37

Раст. 2005 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Переметная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Караганды Сорт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Переметная → Караганды Сорт

Чтобы купить жд билет Переметная Караганды Сорт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Переметная Караганды Сорт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2005 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 38:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 38:37 часов. Всего между Переметная и Караганды Сорт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 11:16 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 11:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Переметная Караганды Сорт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.