Find your railway ticket for direction
Peremetnaia - Kartaly 1

Peremetnaia 2704957 Kartaly 1 2040388

Train schedule Peremetnaia → Kartaly 1

Return trains Kartaly 1 → Peremetnaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Peremetnaia

11:16

Kartaly 1

04:02

16:46

Dist. 981 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Peremetnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kartaly 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Peremetnaia → Kartaly 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Peremetnaia Kartaly 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Peremetnaia and Kartaly 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 981 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 16:46 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 16:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Peremetnaia and Kartaly 1. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 11:16. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 11:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Peremetnaia and Kartaly 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Переметная - Карталы 1

Переметная 2704957 Карталы 1 2040388

Расписание поездов Переметная → Карталы 1

Смотреть обратно Карталы 1 → Переметная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Переметная

11:16

Карталы 1

04:02

16:46

Раст. 981 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Переметная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карталы 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Переметная → Карталы 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Переметная Карталы 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Переметная Карталы 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 981 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 16:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 16:46 часов. Всего между Переметная и Карталы 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 11:16 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 11:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Переметная Карталы 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.