Find your railway ticket for direction
Shipovo - Kazahstan

Shipovo 2704954 Kazahstan 2704890

Train schedule Shipovo → Kazahstan

Return trains Kazahstan → Shipovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shipovo

10:38

Kazahstan

14:26

03:48

Dist. 200 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shipovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kazahstan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shipovo → Kazahstan

If you need to buy railway ticket Shipovo Kazahstan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shipovo and Kazahstan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 200 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 03:48 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 03:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shipovo and Kazahstan. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 10:38. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 10:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shipovo and Kazahstan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шипово - Казахстан

Шипово 2704954 Казахстан 2704890

Расписание поездов Шипово → Казахстан

Смотреть обратно Казахстан → Шипово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шипово

10:38

Казахстан

14:26

03:48

Раст. 200 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шипово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казахстан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шипово → Казахстан

Чтобы купить жд билет Шипово Казахстан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шипово Казахстан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 200 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 03:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 03:48 часов. Всего между Шипово и Казахстан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 10:38 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 10:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шипово Казахстан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.