Find your railway ticket for direction
Shipovo - Balashov Pass

Shipovo 2704954 Balashov Pass 2014737

Train schedule Shipovo → Balashov Pass

Return trains Balashov Pass → Shipovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shipovo

04:07

Balashov Pass

16:36

12:29

Dist. 654 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shipovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shipovo → Balashov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Shipovo Balashov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shipovo and Balashov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 654 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 12:29 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 12:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shipovo and Balashov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 04:07. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 04:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shipovo and Balashov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шипово - Балашов-Пассажирский

Шипово 2704954 Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737

Расписание поездов Шипово → Балашов-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Балашов-Пассажирский → Шипово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шипово

04:07

Балашов-Пассажирский

16:36

12:29

Раст. 654 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шипово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шипово → Балашов-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Шипово Балашов-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шипово Балашов-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 654 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 12:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 12:29 часов. Всего между Шипово и Балашов-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 04:07 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 04:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шипово Балашов-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.