Find your railway ticket for direction
Semigl Mar - Myrhorod

Semigl Mar 2704952 Myrhorod 2204570

Train schedule Semigl Mar → Myrhorod

Return trains Myrhorod → Semigl Mar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Semigl Mar

05:30

Myrhorod

12:36

31:06

Dist. 1544 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Semigl Mar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Myrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Semigl Mar → Myrhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Semigl Mar Myrhorod online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Semigl Mar and Myrhorod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1544 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 31:06 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 31:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Semigl Mar and Myrhorod. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 05:30. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 05:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Semigl Mar and Myrhorod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Семиглавый Мар - Миргород

Семиглавый Мар 2704952 Миргород 2204570

Расписание поездов Семиглавый Мар → Миргород

Смотреть обратно Миргород → Семиглавый Мар

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Семиглавый Мар

05:30

Миргород

12:36

31:06

Раст. 1544 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Семиглавый Мар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Семиглавый Мар → Миргород

Чтобы купить жд билет Семиглавый Мар Миргород онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Семиглавый Мар Миргород, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1544 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 31:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 31:06 часов. Всего между Семиглавый Мар и Миргород курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 05:30 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 05:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Семиглавый Мар Миргород открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.