Find your railway ticket for direction
Chingirlau - Kharkiv-Pas

Chingirlau 2704930 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Chingirlau → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Chingirlau

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chingirlau

22:59

Kharkiv-Pas

07:38

32:39

Dist. 1605 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chingirlau

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chingirlau → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Chingirlau Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chingirlau and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1605 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 32:39 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 32:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chingirlau and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 22:59. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 22:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chingirlau and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чингирлау - Харьков-Пасс

Чингирлау 2704930 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Чингирлау → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Чингирлау

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чингирлау

22:59

Харьков-Пасс

07:38

32:39

Раст. 1605 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чингирлау

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чингирлау → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Чингирлау Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чингирлау Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1605 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 32:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 32:39 часов. Всего между Чингирлау и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 22:59 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 22:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чингирлау Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.