Find your railway ticket for direction
Chingirlau - Orsk

Chingirlau 2704930 Orsk 2040480

Train schedule Chingirlau → Orsk

Return trains Orsk → Chingirlau

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chingirlau

16:49

Orsk

00:02

07:13

Dist. 475 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chingirlau

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chingirlau → Orsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Chingirlau Orsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chingirlau and Orsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 475 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 07:13 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 07:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chingirlau and Orsk. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 16:49. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 16:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chingirlau and Orsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чингирлау - Орск

Чингирлау 2704930 Орск 2040480

Расписание поездов Чингирлау → Орск

Смотреть обратно Орск → Чингирлау

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чингирлау

16:49

Орск

00:02

07:13

Раст. 475 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чингирлау

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чингирлау → Орск

Чтобы купить жд билет Чингирлау Орск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чингирлау Орск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 475 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 07:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 07:13 часов. Всего между Чингирлау и Орск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 16:49 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 16:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чингирлау Орск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.