Find your railway ticket for direction
Chingirlau - Kartaly 1

Chingirlau 2704930 Kartaly 1 2040388

Train schedule Chingirlau → Kartaly 1

Return trains Kartaly 1 → Chingirlau

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chingirlau

16:49

Kartaly 1

04:02

11:13

Dist. 744 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chingirlau

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kartaly 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chingirlau → Kartaly 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Chingirlau Kartaly 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chingirlau and Kartaly 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 744 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 11:13 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 11:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chingirlau and Kartaly 1. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 16:49. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 16:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chingirlau and Kartaly 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чингирлау - Карталы 1

Чингирлау 2704930 Карталы 1 2040388

Расписание поездов Чингирлау → Карталы 1

Смотреть обратно Карталы 1 → Чингирлау

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чингирлау

16:49

Карталы 1

04:02

11:13

Раст. 744 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чингирлау

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Карталы 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чингирлау → Карталы 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Чингирлау Карталы 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чингирлау Карталы 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 744 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 11:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 11:13 часов. Всего между Чингирлау и Карталы 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 16:49 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 16:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чингирлау Карталы 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.