Find your railway ticket for direction
Chingirlau - Ershov

Chingirlau 2704930 Ershov 2020880

Train schedule Chingirlau → Ershov

Return trains Ershov → Chingirlau

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chingirlau

22:59

Ershov

06:53

07:54

Dist. 448 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chingirlau

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ershov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chingirlau → Ershov

If you need to buy railway ticket Chingirlau Ershov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chingirlau and Ershov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 448 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 07:54 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 07:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chingirlau and Ershov. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 22:59. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 22:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chingirlau and Ershov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чингирлау - Ершов

Чингирлау 2704930 Ершов 2020880

Расписание поездов Чингирлау → Ершов

Смотреть обратно Ершов → Чингирлау

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чингирлау

22:59

Ершов

06:53

07:54

Раст. 448 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чингирлау

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ершов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чингирлау → Ершов

Чтобы купить жд билет Чингирлау Ершов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чингирлау Ершов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 448 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 07:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 07:54 часов. Всего между Чингирлау и Ершов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 22:59 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 22:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чингирлау Ершов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.