Find your railway ticket for direction
Chingirlau - Povorino

Chingirlau 2704930 Povorino 2014490

Train schedule Chingirlau → Povorino

Return trains Povorino → Chingirlau

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chingirlau

22:59

Povorino

18:23

19:24

Dist. 1012 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chingirlau

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chingirlau → Povorino

If you need to buy railway ticket Chingirlau Povorino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chingirlau and Povorino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1012 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 19:24 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 19:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chingirlau and Povorino. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 22:59. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 22:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chingirlau and Povorino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чингирлау - Поворино

Чингирлау 2704930 Поворино 2014490

Расписание поездов Чингирлау → Поворино

Смотреть обратно Поворино → Чингирлау

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чингирлау

22:59

Поворино

18:23

19:24

Раст. 1012 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чингирлау

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чингирлау → Поворино

Чтобы купить жд билет Чингирлау Поворино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чингирлау Поворино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1012 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 19:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 19:24 часов. Всего между Чингирлау и Поворино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 22:59 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 22:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чингирлау Поворино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.