Find your railway ticket for direction
Chingirlau - Valuiki

Chingirlau 2704930 Valuiki 2014360

Train schedule Chingirlau → Valuiki

Return trains Valuiki → Chingirlau

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chingirlau

22:59

Valuiki

01:54

26:55

Dist. 1400 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chingirlau

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Valuiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chingirlau → Valuiki

If you need to buy railway ticket Chingirlau Valuiki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chingirlau and Valuiki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1400 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 26:55 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 26:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chingirlau and Valuiki. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 22:59. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 22:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chingirlau and Valuiki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чингирлау - Валуйки

Чингирлау 2704930 Валуйки 2014360

Расписание поездов Чингирлау → Валуйки

Смотреть обратно Валуйки → Чингирлау

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чингирлау

22:59

Валуйки

01:54

26:55

Раст. 1400 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чингирлау

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Валуйки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чингирлау → Валуйки

Чтобы купить жд билет Чингирлау Валуйки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чингирлау Валуйки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1400 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 26:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 26:55 часов. Всего между Чингирлау и Валуйки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 22:59 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 22:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чингирлау Валуйки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.