Find your railway ticket for direction
Kazahstan - Chelgashi

Kazahstan 2704890 Chelgashi 2709950

Train schedule Kazahstan → Chelgashi

Return trains Chelgashi → Kazahstan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kazahstan

14:29

Chelgashi

15:25

24:56

Dist. 1195 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kazahstan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chelgashi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kazahstan → Chelgashi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kazahstan Chelgashi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kazahstan and Chelgashi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1195 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 24:56 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 24:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kazahstan and Chelgashi. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 14:29. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 14:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kazahstan and Chelgashi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казахстан - Челгаши

Казахстан 2704890 Челгаши 2709950

Расписание поездов Казахстан → Челгаши

Смотреть обратно Челгаши → Казахстан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казахстан

14:29

Челгаши

15:25

24:56

Раст. 1195 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казахстан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челгаши

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казахстан → Челгаши

Чтобы купить жд билет Казахстан Челгаши онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казахстан Челгаши, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1195 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 24:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 24:56 часов. Всего между Казахстан и Челгаши курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 14:29 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 14:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казахстан Челгаши открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.