Find your railway ticket for direction
Kazahstan - Astana

Kazahstan 2704890 Astana 2708000

Train schedule Kazahstan → Astana

Return trains Astana → Kazahstan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1629 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kazahstan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Astana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kazahstan → Astana

If you need to buy railway ticket Kazahstan Astana online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kazahstan and Astana we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1629 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 31:41 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 31:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kazahstan and Astana. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 14:29. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 14:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kazahstan and Astana starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казахстан - Астана

Казахстан 2704890 Астана 2708000

Расписание поездов Казахстан → Астана

Смотреть обратно Астана → Казахстан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казахстан

14:29

Астана

22:10

31:41

Раст. 1629 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казахстан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Астана

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казахстан → Астана

Чтобы купить жд билет Казахстан Астана онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казахстан Астана, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1629 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 31:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 31:41 часов. Всего между Казахстан и Астана курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 14:29 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 14:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казахстан Астана открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.