Find your railway ticket for direction
Kazahstan - Orsk

Kazahstan 2704890 Orsk 2040480

Train schedule Kazahstan → Orsk

Return trains Orsk → Kazahstan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kazahstan

14:29

Orsk

00:02

09:33

Dist. 554 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kazahstan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kazahstan → Orsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kazahstan Orsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kazahstan and Orsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 554 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 09:33 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 09:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kazahstan and Orsk. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 14:29. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 14:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kazahstan and Orsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казахстан - Орск

Казахстан 2704890 Орск 2040480

Расписание поездов Казахстан → Орск

Смотреть обратно Орск → Казахстан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казахстан

14:29

Орск

00:02

09:33

Раст. 554 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казахстан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казахстан → Орск

Чтобы купить жд билет Казахстан Орск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казахстан Орск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 554 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 09:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 09:33 часов. Всего между Казахстан и Орск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 14:29 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 14:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казахстан Орск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.